Meet Our Office Staff

Company Directory

Management
Tim Iott tiott@ehrnet.com Ext 123 Vice President / Controller
Mike Pezzillo mpezzillo@ehrnet.com Ext XXX Vice President & COO Nursery Division
Lenny Zwick lzwick@ehrnet.com Ext 126 Assistant Controller
Eric Sweet esweet@ehrnet.com Ext 125 Credit/Collections Manager
Melanie Byrne mbyrne@ehrnet.com Ext 104 Sales Support Manager & Plant Products Manager
Charlie Standish cstandish@ehrnet.com Ext 115 Nursery Product Manager
Joan Albert jalbert@ehrnet.com Ext 102 Operations Manager and System Coordinator
Keith Canniff kcanniff@ehrnet.com Ext 103 IT Director
Jim Eason Ext 106 President
Sonney Mosley smosley@ehrnet.com Ext 122 Vice President
Sales Support/Customer Service
Linda Ledonne lledonne@ehrnet.com Ext 124 Plugs/Plants, Seed Sales Support Specialist
Mary Youngblood myoungblood@ehrnet.com Ext 116 Geraniums, Plants, Poinsettia, & Ghse Sales Support
Lauren Simendinger lsimendinger@ehrnet.com Ext 120 Perennials Sales Support Specialist
Tricia Toomey ttoomey@ehrnet.com Ext 105 Foliage Sales Support Specialist
Leslie Brown lbrown@ehrnet.com Ext 108 Sales Support Specialist
Doug Gray dgray@ehrnet.com Ext 104 Nursery Sales Promotions
Accounting
Nancy Helbling nhelbling@ehrnet.com Ext 107 Accounts Payable
Stacy Eglian seglian@ehrnet.com Ext 111 Invoicing
Complaints
Sunny Rottenberger srottenberger@ehrnet.com Ext 128 Complaint Resolution Specialist
Product Primary Contact Backup
BULBS Linda Ledonne Lauren Simendinger
FOLIAGE Tricia Toomey Charlie Standish
GERANIUMS Mary Youngblood  Linda Ledonne
GREENHOUSES Melanie Byrne  Lauren Simendinger
MUMS Mary Youngblood  Linda Ledonne
NURSERY Charlie Standish Tricia Toomey
PERENNIALS Lauren Simendinger Linda Ledonne
PLANTS SUPPLIERS A-G Mary Youngblood Linda Ledonne
PLANTS SUPPLIERS H-Z Linda Ledonne Mary Youngblood
PLUGS Linda Ledonne Mary Youngblood
POINSETTIAS Mary Youngblood Linda Ledonne
SEED Linda Ledonne Mary Youngblood
SUPPLIES Linda Ledonne Charlie Standish