Meet Our Office Staff

Company Directory

Sales Support/Customer Service – Plant Products
Joan Albert jalbert@ehrnet.com Ext 102 Operations Manager and System Coordinator
Sonney Mosley smosley@ehrnet.com Ext 122 Vice President
Jesse Hensen jhensen@ehrnet.com Ext 121 Sales Support & Vendor Relations Manager
Bob Maudlin bmaudlin@ehrnet.com Ext 104 Nursery Product Manager
Doug Gray dgray@ehrnet.com Ext 104 Nursery Product Manager
Tony Venturino tventurino@ehrnet.com Ext 110 Nursery Sales Support Specialist
Linda Ledonne lledonne@ehrnet.com Ext 124 Plugs/Plants, Seed Sales Support Specialist
Mary Youngblood myoungblood@ehrnet.com Ext 116 Geraniums, Plants, Poinsettia, & Ghse Sales Support
Charlie Standish cstandish@ehrnet.com Ext 115 Foliage Product Manager and Nursery Sales Support
Lauren Simendinger lsimendinger@ehrnet.com Ext 120 Perennials Sales Support Specialist
Ext 107 Customer Service & Accounting Support Specialist
Customer Service – Accounting & Administration
Tim Iott tiott@ehrnet.com Ext 123 Vice President / Controller
Lenny Zwick lzwick@ehrnet.com Ext 126 Assistant Controller
Bob Tomlinson btomlinson@ehrnet.com Ext 113 Credit/Collections Manager
Kathy Kampsen kkampsen@ehrnet.com Ext 111 Invoicing
Nancy Helbling nhelbling@ehrnet.com Ext 107 Accounts Payable
Sunny Rottenberger srottenberger@ehrnet.com Ext 128 Complaint Resolution Specialist
Keith Canniff kcanniff@ehrnet.com Ext 103 IT Director
Jim Eason Ext 106 President
Product Primary Contact Backup
BULBS Tony Venturino Charlie Standish
FOLIAGE Charlie Standish Bob Maudlin
GREENHOUSES Mary Youngblood  Tony Venturino
MUMS Mary Youngblood  Charlie Standish
NURSERY Bob Maudlin Tony Venturino
PERENNIALS Lauren Simendinger Jesse Hensen
PLANTS SUPPLIERS A-G Mary Youngblood Linda Ledonne
PLANTS SUPPLIERS H-Z Linda Ledonne Mary Youngblood
PLUGS Linda Ledonne Mary Youngblood
POINSETTIAS Mary Youngblood Tony Venturino
SEED Linda Ledonne Jesse Hensen
SUPPLIES Charlie Standish Linda Ledonne